Girl in Pieces by Kathleen Glasgow

girl in pieces Kathleen GlasgowTitle: Girl in Pieces
Author: Kathleen Glasgow
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Publication Date: August 30, 2016

Summary (from Goodreads):

Charlotte Davis is in pieces. At seventeen she’s already lost more than most people lose in a lifetime. But she’s learned how to forget. The broken glass washes away the sorrow until there is nothing but calm. You don’t have to think about your father and the river. Your best friend, who is gone forever. Or your mother, who has nothing left to give you.

Every new scar hardens Charlie’s heart just a little more, yet it still hurts so much. It hurts enough to not care anymore, which is sometimes what has to happen before you can find your way back from the edge.

Amazon “iBooks” “”

Kathleen Glasgow



Kathleen Glasgow is the New York Times bestselling author of Girl in Pieces, You'd Be Home Now, How to Make Friends With the Dark, and The Agathas series (with Liz Lawson).