Death is Not the Beginning

death is not the beginningTitle: Death is Not the Beginning (Alex McKenna #4)
Author: Vicki-Ann Bush
Publisher: Parliament House
Publication Date: September 20, 2022

Summary (from Goodreads):

In the fourth and final installment for the series, Alex faces his most difficult case yet—the school bully.

For two years Kyle tried to make Alex’s life even more complicated than it already is. Choosing to single him out for his psychic abilities and other life events, the angry teen took every chance he could to challenge Alex’s well-being.

Despite the constant insults, when the bully is murdered and comes to him for help, Alex sets aside the past to help a soul in need. Searching for the killer, Alex uncovers a truth that answers the question why he was the victim of Kyle negative attention, and the answers that will set them both free.

Fans of the Percy Jackson & the Olympians Series and One of Us is Lying will be captivated by this emotional conclusion to the Alex McKenna Series!

Amazon “Barnes and Noble “iBooks” “Kobo” “”