Amazon Giveaway: Dating Mr. Darcy

Amazon Giveaway: Dating Mr. Darcy

Welcome to the book blitz for Dating Mr. Darcy by Kate O’Keeffe! This rom-com sounds like so much fun. Keep reading to learn more about the book and enter the giveaway to win a $20 Amazon gift card. (INT)

Dating Mr. DarcyTitle: Dating Mr. Darcy (Love Manor Romantic Comedy Series, #1)
Author: Kate O'Keeffe
Publisher: Wild Lime Books
Publication Date: August 25, 2020

Summary (from Goodreads):

Is it a truth universally known that a girl must compete on reality TV to win a modern-day Mr. Darcy's heart?

Clothing designer Emma Brady is having serious doubts about how far she'll go to promote her new activewear line. Sure, being on a reality show would be great for business, but is putting up with Mr. Darcy-wannabe Sebastian Huntington-Ross really worth it?

Sebastian is straight out of an Austen novel. But it's hard to focus on his chiseled jaw, broad shoulders and wickedly sexy accent when all Emma can see is his pride, arrogance, and smug demeanor.

But Sebastian has a secret reason for being on the show, and when Emma figures out what it is, her heart warms to him--without her permission.

Will Emma hold fast and keep the aristocratic Sebastian at arm's length? Or will she put her reservations aside when the lines between reality and "reality show" start to blur?

Dating Mr. Darcy is a laugh-out-loud feel-good rom com for fans of Bridget Jones's Diary, Sophie Ranald, and Sophie Kinsella.

Amazon

Dating Mr. Darcy

About Kate O’Keeffe

Kate O'Keeffe

Kate O'Keeffe is a bestselling author of fun, feel-good romantic comedies. She lives and loves in beautiful Hawke's Bay, New Zealand with her family, two scruffy dogs, and a cat who thinks he's a scruffy dog too. He's not: he's a cat. When she's not penning her latest story, Kate can be found hiking up hills (slowly), traveling to different countries, and eating chocolate. A lot of it.


Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

23 thoughts on “Amazon Giveaway: Dating Mr. Darcy

  1. Beth T. says:

    I have to say, good for Emma for being able to ignore a sexy accent and focus on what she perceives as character flaws. I find that hard to do. 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.