Book Blitz & Giveaway: The God Queen

Book Blitz & Giveaway: The God Queen

Welcome to the book blitz for The God Queen by by M.L. Tishner! Fans of NA sci-fi are sure to be intrigued by this book. Keep reading to learn more and enter the giveaway to win a signed copy of The God Queen + swag. (INT)

Book Blitz & Giveaway: The God QueenTitle: The God Queen
Author: M.L. Tishner
Publication Date: October 22, 2019

Summary (from Goodreads):

The return of the God Queen is not what everyone hoped…

Humans have long since spread their numbers among the stars. Now far, far into the future, war has torn the Tyre Star Cluster into two major political factions. The militant Dominion have gained the upper hand in the last decade with the murder of Niklaryn Ettowa, the progressive Federation’s champion. Some considered the war to be almost won.

Yet there are those who claim the war will not be ended by mortals…but by the rebirth of the gods.

Rei lived most of her life bartending on one Earth’s backwater towns. She daydreams of something more, traveling the stars, and destroying the man who murdered her brother Niklaryn. Her dream is within her grasp only if she accepts her fate as the God Queen.

Bronx is disillusioned with being a reincarnated god, let alone a reaper. He pays his penance by isolating himself and taking up the mantle of a combat medic. When the sister of his old mentor Niklaryn storms in to join the cause will he find something worth fighting for?

Together with others, they must help the Federation tip the scales in their favor, but clashing plans for the gods threatens to tear it all apart.

Jupiter Ascending meets X-Men in this epic New Adult space opera bursting with star-crossed romance, elemental magic, and an adventure across the star cluster, perfect for fans of A Spark of White Fire.

Amazon “Book “Barnes “iBooks” “Kobo” Amazon Canada” data-recalc-dims=

About M.L. Tishner

ML Tishner

Mari, a native Hoosier, currently lives in southern Germany where she entertains people with her adventures as an American expat in the Land of Beer and Pretzels on her blog as well as the adventures of her pugs, Abner and Roxy. When she’s not writing, Mari cooks, snowboards, dances to the beat of her own drum, reads late into the night, and binge watches Netflix with her husband. The God Queen is her debut novel.


Giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway

2 thoughts on “Book Blitz & Giveaway: The God Queen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.